LAY LEADERSHIP

  LAY LEADERSHIP  
Lay Leader:      Karen Allen,  Kavalley@sbcglobal.net
Lay Servants:  Karen Allen,  Kavalley@sbcglobal.net
                          George Ward,  GGWARD59@aol.com
                          Chuck Schif,  youthpastor@huntingtonumc.com
                          Cindy Savoie,  clsavoie@ymail.com
                          Chris Staecker, cstaecker@fairfield.edu
                          Donelle Toner, sundayschool@huntingtonumc.com
Council Co-Chairpersons:  Cheri Haight,  calhaight@yahoo.com
                                                 Karen Allen,  Kavalley@sbcglobal.net
SPPRC Chair:      Cindy Savoie,  cindy.savoie@ynhh.org   
Finance Chair:  Luke Eddinger, luke.eddinger@gmail.com
Trustees Chair: Karen Allen,  Kavalley@sbcglobal.net
Missions & Outreach Chair:  Tony Gasbarro, anthonygasbarro@yahoo.com
SWS Board Chair:  Marybeth McGuire, marybeth.mcguire@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Membership & Evangelism Chair:  Darlene Gosnell, dar1211@aol.com
Sunday School Superintendent:   Erin Gasbarro,  eringasbarro@hotmail.com
Lay Members to Annual Conferece:  Jen Staecker,  jenstaecker@gmail.com
                                                                 Anne Eddinger,  anne.eddinger@gmail.com