LAY LEADERSHIP

  LAY LEADERSHIP  
Lay Leader:      Karen Allen,  Kavalley@sbcglobal.net
Lay Servants:  Karen Allen,  Kavalley@sbcglobal.net
                          George Ward,  GGWARD59@aol.com
                          Chuck Schif,  youthpastor@huntingtonumc.com
                          Cindy Savoie,  clsavoie@ymail.com
                          Chris Staecker, cstaecker@fairfield.edu
                         
Council Co-Chairpersons:  Cheri Haight,  calhaight@yahoo.com
                                                 Karen Allen,  Kavalley@sbcglobal.net
SPPRC Chair:  Chris Staecker,  cstaecker@fairfield.edu
Finance Chair:  Priscilla Codere, pcodere@sbcglobal.net
Trustees Chair:  Karen Allen,  Kavalley@sbcglobal.net
Missions & Outreach Chair:  Brian Kweder, kweder@sbcglobal.net
SWS Board Chair:  Cindy Savoie,  clsavoie@ymail.com
Membership & Evangelism Chair:  Laetitia Sarazin, laetitiavetter@hotmail.com
Sunday School Superintendent:   Kate Kieley,  katekieley@hotmail.com
Lay Members to Annual Conferece:  Karen Allen,  Kavalley@sbcglobal.net
                                                                 Cindy Savoie,  clsavoie@ymail.com